Hey, Guess What? I love you

I have to tell him. This week I am planning to, just trying to find the right time. I keep kicking around different ideas of what to say. “I am falling in love with you” or “I love you” or “I know this was slipped out, but I love you too” or “I cannot hold this in anymore, I think I am in love with you”. They all sound cheesy and awkward to me. The worst thing that could happen is that he gets scared and backs off. But, in the end, it is better to have tried and put myself out there than have shied away the whole time. I am leaving for Peru on Saturday for a week. This needs to come out before there.

Leave a Reply

