Fuck

4 years later.

We’re sitting on a beach, trying to pick up where we left off.

Everything is so easy with you.

4 years later.

You make me feel like the unrequited lover.

I don’t want to keep kissing strangers in hopes to find another.

4 years later.

If you get bored of my skin, there’s planets in my mind.

You seem to value my solar system more through time.

4 years later.

I don’t want to wait for you to find someone else.

Each night escalading through the liquor on the top shelf.

Running through these men, it’s getting crazy.

Because all I want at night is to hear you call me “baby”.

I keep searching for someone like you.

4 years later, I still love you.

One thought on “Fuck

Leave a Reply

