4 Days By Myself

It has been 4 days since the break-up and I have not cried once. Hale has texted me numerous times to talk and tell me how upset he is over it all. Yet, I am not upset. I think that Tinder is helping with that because now I can place my attention elsewhere. I have several guys who I am texting. Even though 99.99% of them just want to gain entrance into my pants, I still enjoy the attention. I really don’t plan on sleeping with any of them at all. Or anything for that matter. No thanks.

I am placing all of this new energy into my work and have started studying for my DAT.

Leave a Reply

