One Year Later?

I was offered a deal that was quite shocking. We will be starting our new college in a few weeks and we will both be living in separate dorms. Hale offered that next year, exactly one year from now, we split in apartment and move-in together. If we did last that long we would be at the one year and 4 months point. I guess that our relationship is still somewhat fresh that I can’t really picture it, but we talk everyday and I am not ever sick of talking to him. Plus we have gone out for 8-10 hour days consecutively and I have never felt like I need alone time away from him. If we did decide to move-in, I don’t know how my parents would feel about it. I guess I will have to bring him around during the holiday’s in order to begin warming them up to him in case this is in the plans.

Leave a Reply

