My Angel

You know that feeling when something just completely feels right? That one thing that just melts away all fears and anxieties? Well, that’s him.

Last night we went to a drive-in movie theater and stayed for two full movies. By the time we got back to his place it was 1:30 am. I pulled into his driveway and we just chatted in the car for awhile. I eventually turned my car off and just put the windows down to preserve gas since I had driven the entire day. We then began our usual goodbye kissing ritual. He started slow and I eventually sped it up and got in my usual position. This wasn’t like our usual makeout sessions. More like one injected with steroids and that drank 25 Red Bulls. We would go strong for awhile then slow down and I would lay on his shoulder then we would start back up. Probably did this 3-4 times.

Usually with my past relationships, I would feel pressured into certain things and that would make the relationship only develop slower, but not with him. We have been dating for a month now and I don’t think I have ever been so comfortable with someone. I do want to take it somewhat slow with him. I don’t yet feel like I “love” him, but there’s definitely something about him that I crave. Emotionally, intellectually, and physically.

Leave a Reply

