6 More Days

Every time I think about the countdown, I instantly get butterflies in my stomach. In six more days I will be getting my final decision from my final school. This school is my first choice and if I get in everything will be available for me. I could definitely view myself living here to finish up my undergraduate studies and transition into graduate school. At this point, I want nothing more than to go to school here. Each time I begin to imagine the school or mentally countdown on the clock, I feel a fire inside of me. A fire of excitement of the future. I will let you know in six days, 8 hours, and 35 minutes.

Leave a Reply

