One Year Anniversary

Wow! Today I received the notification that December 22nd marks one year on WordPress! I originally started this blog as a diary and a safe haven where I could write my thoughts down. Whether good or bad, I enjoy looking back and seeing how I have overcome adversity. I also began this blog because I am at a very important part of my life that is the time when I pretty much devise a plan for the next 50 years and I wanted to write down my thought process. Third Mask has transformed into this therapy for me and has really helped me along the way. I would like to say a big thank you to all of my followers and supporters. Although 77 followers may be a drop in a bucket to some people, I never started this blog for followers and am grateful that people even want to stick around and hear my stories. Thank you all and I wish everyone a great new year!

One thought on “One Year Anniversary

Leave a Reply

