The Roller Coaster Has Come To A Complete Stop.

Thursday marked the end of my semester as I exited my final chemistry exam. I feel pretty decent about how I did. This exam is very crucial because if I get a C on it then I get a C in the class which equates to my first ever C. Gotta love American school systems. It still hasn’t sunk in that I am done until January. In the morning, I find myself waking up and checking to see if I have any trigonometry homework. For some odd reason, I feel very tired around 7:00 pm even on days where I only leave the bed to fill up my water. My brain just needs to adjust into relaxation mode.

I am also starting to brainstorm about my upcoming New Year’s resolution. Typically, I make a list of 5-8 things or principles that I want to accomplish. I completed most of this years, granted they didn’t really require a great expansion of the mind. 2015 is definitely going to be my year. I’m graduating, leaving home and living on my own for once, and will be in a completely new group of people. This year will be challenging and will force me to mature even more than I thought possible, but I am going to enjoy it. I can already tell 2015 is going to go by in the blink of an eye, yet it is going to be an exciting one!

Leave a Reply

