Deck The Halls

As this semester is rounding out its last few weeks, I have begun to notice my growth. Although I have a 70% in chemistry and will probably have that on my transcript, I am oddly content. I don’t feel the body shame that many of my counterparts are feeling, most of my college stress is now out of my control, and I am in decent health condition. The only downside is that the hole in my chest begins to ignite during the fall seasons. These upcoming months and celebrations are such an intimate time that I would love to have someone in my life. Am I going to rush into something? No. The best things in life come unexpectedly and I am willing to wait, but would love one last fling before I leave for the next 8 years.

Leave a Reply

