Is Anyone Ever Prepared For A Relationship?

My last “relationship” was about 3 years ago. Yeah, I know. I have talked and gone out with a few since then, but no big long-term commitment. I am never one to push a relationship when it is still in its premature stage. I don’t go man-hunting. I prefer to just let my love life fall into place. Lately, my love life has been the last thing on my mind with all of this college stress. Often times guys will show interest in me and I will either think that I am not ready for a deep commitment or I am just not attracted to them. I want to feel those butterflies. I don’t want to lead someone on who really likes me and I am just “eh”.

Leave a Reply

