4/18

Last night I dreamed about prom. I can only remember the manifest content, but it was rich. Somehow I managed to convince Sierra and Joe to go to my school’s prom and I was anticipating their arrival. I was so happy during the dream and the layout was in this field with 2 tents. One a “dance hall” and the other a Gala. The weird part was that I kept having to keep getting ready. For example, I went to prom to get my hair done. I spent a lot of time dancing by the foutain in the parking lot. When we went into the Dance Hall it was like a mosh pit of scream-o music and creepy videos being displayed on the wall. I couldn’t see anyone’s faces but it was really dark. I then started running towards the parking lot in slow motion…

Leave a Reply

