Let The Games Begin

So I made the varsity team (yay). When it came down to it I was either going to be on the team or get a job. I do want to spend my senior years as a cheerleader, though. I am the only one on the team in the Early College program so I am ready to kick some ass when needed. I will be driving through thick traffic to get to 2 hour practices. But oh wells!  Tomorrow I am, hopefully, doing a Run or Dye race at the park. I will be running alone and hope to snag some good pictures. I was reluctant at first because I didn’t want to run the race solo, but I have always wanted to run one of these races. My endurance isn’t neccasrily up to par, though. It isn’t a race so I will just enjoy myself!

Leave a Reply

